All In His Hands™ Herbal Salve & Handmade Soaps -  Ezekiel 47:12...........And the leaf thereof for medicine
 
                                      
                                       TESTIMONIALS







 
 
Good afternoon Carol, I wanted to show you how wonderful 
the salve is !  I had a seizure and rolled down my neighbor's
 driveway.  My fight with Evander Holyfield resulted with a
 concussion, bruised ribs and face. Here are the before & after
 pictures.

Before dates:05/09 2019
After dates: 05/14/2019

Thank you so much for letting me use your gift of healing.
Love you Val. 



































My Granddaughter Hannah
was at camp, fell on some
rocks and BANGED up her
knee. Her mother used the
All In His Hands Soap & Salve
and here's the results. These
are the dates of the first,
second, and third pictures:

April 28, 2019
May 17, 2019
May 30, 2019







These are some pictures of my Grandson's Back & Shoulder 
summer of July 2017. He was outside on a scooter and fell down. 
I just wanted to show you how this Salve was healing his skin. 
So we washed it first with All In His Hands Herbal Soap and then
followed it with the Salve on his back and shoulder.  
The 1st picture of his back was taken on July 16, the second 
picture on July 18th and then the 3rd picture 
July 23rd and the same dates on his shoulder.

Yours truly, 
Carol H.


























































































































































































































What more can be said about this product that 
hasn't been already spoken? It is truly amazing
how powerful the Salve is. In my humble opinion, 
it's like the 409 of body creams...All purpose.
I was introduced to this wonderful product about
2 weeks ago, and I haven't stopped using
it since. Talk about a testimonial...two weeks 
ago the heels and the bottoms of my feet were
so rough, dry, cracked and peeling you 
would've thought I was in a Karate Kicking
contest with Daniel-San. This product has literally
turned tree bark into a baby bottom. I don't
have to sleep in socks for fear that I'll leave
 scratch marks on my sheets.
 
Pardon My Swag...I'm just being real. I was so
impressed with this product that I began 
finding other uses for it outside of what was 
listed on the label. Talk about a true 
testimony...I'm used to shaving my head, beard, 
face and neck at least twice a week. I usually 
shower before shaving so that the hair follicles 
are moist and there's not a lot of tug and pull 
on my head and neck. For us brothers we
know that's how irritation and razor bumps
start. I've tried various methods 
of shaving underneath my neck to prevent 
razor bumps from showing up.

Trimmers=Razor Bumps, Straight Razor=Razor 
bumps, even Magic Shave Razor less Cream 
left my neck uncomfortable. That one faithful 
day I decided after I shave my neck with a 
Gillette Fusion razor, to use the Salve opposed
to the the Tea Tree Lotion I had been using 
that worked slowly. When I tell you how 
shocked and amazed I was with the results...
Yes!!!!  No Razor Bumps at all. My neck is
so clear, bump free and so
smooth & soft.  Now I look forward to shaving!  
This is the best product off or on the shelf.  
I'm a true believer and faithful user of
this amazing product.

  Reese Terverbaugh
     Chicago, Illinois ~ July 11, 2016







Thank you Carol for providing such a wonderful product.  I really like how clean my face feels each morning after I wash it with your cocoa butter soap.  I also love how smooth it makes my skin and that extra glow it gives me.  Normally I don't use soap on my face but I am so thankful I did!  You have a customer for life.
                                                           
                                                Sheryl Taylor
                       Dallas, Georgia ~ February 11, 2015
 
 
Carol I have thoroughly enjoyed your soap products. My skin feels and looks healthier than it ever has been since using your soap. I use it for my entire body and especially on my face. I start by rinsing my face completely, generously apply your soap, and then a light coat of baby oil. My shaving is now without pain, bumps or cuts and my skin glows afterwards. Thank you for your products and your commitment to my health.  May God prosper all of your affairs!

Pastor Steven Shearod  
       Acworth, Georgia ~ 9/4/14      
Cathedral of Praise Church
 
 
I must tell you the herbal soap that Ms. Hurst produces has been a real gem.  It has                     really helped my feet.  I have suffered from athlete's feet and once I used her product my feet cleared up and I don't itch as bad.  These products are worth investing in.

Richard K. Thompson (R.I.P.), Funeral Director 
 Greer, S.C.   April 17, 2009
 
 
To God be the glory, to All In His Hands Soaps.  In using this product has been a blessing for me.  With me being obese it has really helped my skin with rashes in my folds, bends of my arms and under my stomach.  This product really works!  This is my true testimony.
Janice B. Thompson ~ Greer, S.C.   April 17, 2009
 
 
               








                        All In His Hands products has done it again:

 I have never really had any chronic skin conditions however my husband and son have.  So they are constant users of All In His hands all natural skin products. The new You Are Beautiful hydrating face oil was given to them to sample and once again it came through for them. My husband suffers from dry dark areas on his face (but hates to use over the counter lotions because its makes him sweat) so he tried the new oil. It worked very well. It was not oily yet it left him moisturized and it also lightened the dark spots on his face. He also began to use it on his head and it evened out the skin tone. (This made his bald head look awesome).


Now you have my son who suffers from eczema, acne, and allergic skin reactions to just about anything and everything a very complex skin condition to say the least. Well he began to use the products as well and had great results. It is a good light moisturizer (so it does not clog his pores which will aggravate the acne); it helps to lighten the dark spots and soothes allergic reactions


With the great results it gave my family I thought I would try it on the dark circles under my eyes that I have always had. I figured what could it hurt. Well by surprise it lightens the skin under my eyes. So now I don’t look as though I am always tired. I love it. It is not greasy at all and you barely need a drop. I also used them it on the cuticle area of my nails. I am a teacher so my constant shuffle of papers causes my cuticle area of my nails to peel and even bleed at times. The hydrating oil has helps to keep them moisturized so that they don’t peel so easily and has helped them to heal quicker.

So if you are looking for a light moisturizer that can help a variety of skin conditions You Are Beautiful Oil is the one for you.


Happy family customers
The Humphrey's


Joyce Ortiz and granddaughter Asher (3 yrs. old)
July 2013




At first, I was thinking "I don't use ANYTHING made from people, but I tried All In His Hands™ Burdock Root soap and I'm glad I did.  Because the first time I used it I saw results.  My skin was smoother and it seemed to be brighter than usual.

 Tiyer Powell 16 yrs. old 
 Kennesaw, Georgia - July 2012

 

Ms. Carol:
A few months ago you gave my mom some burdock soap and she started putting it on my face to see if the acne would clear up. The first week that I used it I saw a difference. My skin looked brighter and cleaner and the acne started to clear up right away. I am still using it and it is still doing the same thing for my skin. This is a real good soap and you should sell it in stores

             Thank you, Ri'Chard Burrell
           Kennesaw, Georgia 
          December 30, 2102
            .


      

Miss Carell
I just love all of your stuff.  It feels so fluffy and silky like flowers. Your cocoa butter soap is my favorite.  It makes my skin so soft. And I really,really,really, really, loooovvvvvveeeeee!!!!! the cream you made for my hair.  I love Miss Carrell.  Thank you for praying for us. 

Laniya "Niya" Lucas ~ Acworth, Georgia
8 years old
  



Dear All In His Hands,
I just want to say that this Herbal Soap is incredible. I called
myself using a hair growth product on my sensitive scalp 
and I suffered for it!!!  It dried out my scalp and left these small 
lumps in my head. My scalp was so sore and swollen. I didn't 
want to wash my hair with any shampoo with any chemicals in it 
and all I could think of was to wash my head in the herbal
soap I had in the shower. So I wet the soap, rubbed it over the sore
areas in my scalp, covered it with my scarf and went back to bed.
I let it dry. That was on Wednesday, April 11th 2012 at 6:42 am that
morning. When I finally woke up around 11:00 am I rinsed my hair
in the shower. I was in shock and disbelief when I felt my scalp!!! 
The swelling and small lumps had gone down tremendously!!! 
I'm serious!!!  My scalp was still a little tender but today it's like
nothing was ever wrong. Unbelievable! And that was just the soap!!! 
Thank you so much for great product GOD is so AWESOME!!! 
Keep doing what your doing Carol !

A. Rivera ~ San Antonio, Texas



 Hi Carol,
On November 22, 2011 my husband came home from work
and asked me the check his foot because he stepped on
something at work.  It was a nail that went right through
his work boot!!! And my husband is a diabetic.  Late the night of
Nov. 23rd on into the early morning of the 24th the ER gave
him a tetanus shot and an oral antibiotic.  However on the 24th
we had to go back to the hospital.  An ulcer had built
up around the punctured wound on his foot.  On Nov. 29th he
was admitted into the hospital.  Nov. 30, 2011 they had to operate
on him because the infection had completely reached to
the bone of his foot!!!  He was in the hospital for 6 days.
Once he got home, a home health nurse came the 1st week
everyday and then every other day to dress his wound.  A saline
spray was used and the hole in his foot was packed with gauze.
His foot was healing slowly from the inside out and the hole was
closing up. That's when I ordered the salve from you on December
12, 2011.  We started using it as soon as it came in the mail. 
We rubbed the salve around the area of the ulcer and then all
over his feet. The skin on his feet use to look like "alligator skin". 
Now you should see it. It's as smooth as a baby's butt. 
All In His Hands™ Herbal Salve conditioned the skin. He was suppose
to be out of work for 3 months but went back in 6 weeks!!!

 Mr. & Mrs. J. Hall ~ Greenville, S.C. ~ July 13, 2011




I was stung by several Georgia yellow jackets
on my left hand.  Immediately after the severe attack I applied
ice and All In His Hands™ ointment continuously over the next
few days. See Before and After pictures.  
Tia Dobler ~ Kennesaw, Georgia ~ July 13, 2011
(Survivor of the Fittest)
 



Testimonial:
I had a pilonodial cyst removed on the top
near my rectum that left me in excruciating pain and discomfort. 
It was in an area that is very sensitive and without a doubt un-
comfortable. It also had a hole where my wound opened up and
torn tissue. I was not able to sit on my bottom because of the
surgery and thought to myself I would never get better.
After my 2 week checkup at the doctor I was told that my wound
had opened and I had a hole in my bottom that would have to be
treated and packed with gauze several times a day. I then became
scared and prayed that it would heal soon. After speaking with my
best friend Jamaiya about my situation she talked to me about
salve and spoke very highly of it. She assured me that by applying
the salve it would close the wound up quickly and heal it in no time.
So immediately I came to All In His Hands website and started
reading the testimonials and the great things it has helped others with.
I started using the salve and I guarantee within days that hole from my
surgery started closing up!  In my next visit to the doctor's he advised
me to no longer pack it with gauze because it was now closing and
healing just fine. I have to give all the credit to God and the help of the
salve for healing my body so quickly. I would recommend the salve to
anyone for anything. I also use it on my 6 year old daughter who has a
bad case of eczema who stated to me that the salve soothes her skin
and helps the itching and irritation. God bless!
Monique Watts ~ Greenville, S.C.
  



Hair relaxers caused my hair to come out around the edges.  The area was almost bald.  After using the salve caused my hair to grow back all over my head!!!  I also use it before getting a touch-up.  It keeps the relaxer from irritating my scalp.  The soaps, all of them, are wonderful!!!  Since I was 12 years old liquid soap and laundry detergent were the only things that did not irritate or cause sores on my skin. There were only two brands I could use, baby bath was one of them, and sometimes they would cause a rash all over my body.  Although apprehensive about trying another bar soap, when I tried the oatmeal honey soap it made my skin feel wonderful and did not cause A REACTION OF ANY KIND!!  I got excited and tried the herbal soap NO REACTION!! These products have made a significant difference in my skin. So much so that I gave soaps, salve and cocoa butter cream as Christmas gifts.  My family members were thrilled at the difference it made in their skin.  Lastly, I have two 13 year old cats, one of which is a diabetic.  When I started giving them little of the Organic Silica regularly their skin irritations disappeared and they started playing and running around the house. Their energy increased and the diabetic did not have as many issues with her blood sugar.  Thank you! Thank you! Thank you for allowing God to use you to bring All In His Hands in to my life!
Rev. Valerie L. Delaney
 Loganville, Georgia
 



 Praise God from whom all blessings flow.  I was truly
blessed when a friend introduced me to the Natural
Honey & Oatmeal soap. The feel of my skin made not
only myself take notice of how soft and smooth it was
by my granddaughter telling me how soft my skin felt. 
Now  I am using a sample of the Natural  Cocoa Butter
Cream. The winter weather made my skin feel rough
and looked very ashy. Now I thank God for no more
ashy skin. I feel so good about my body. I also tried it
on my granddaughter's cheeks from people kissing her
and its healed the discolored spots. So I use it on her
entire body. I thank God for the wisdom He has gave
this woman to make his creation  feel beautiful again.
We are all in his hands.            
Thank God, Vivian 



 I had purchased some herbal salve and soaps to offer my customers.
Some all natural choices for Rashes, Ezcema & Psoriasis. They have
worked very well ,especially for Ms. Deborah Scott  & her grand-
daughter Mya she loves the Herbal Salve & Oatmeal & Honey Soap.
Every time I would get them in she would purchase all that I had.
I finally ordered enough to keep a jar a salve for myself and now I
also have a testimonial regarding a skin condition called Shingles.
Shingles cause blisters on the skin which are very painful, red, itch
and take a long time to heal.  My Aunt Clara Jackson of  Toledo, Ohio
developed 3 long blisters on her forehead which looked as if someone
took their finger nails and scratched her.  Immediately I thought about
the salve, and asked her if she would like to try it, she agreed, she put
the salve on her forehead, and she said the itching stopped almost
immediately, and that it was very soothing. For the past 2 weeks she
continued to use it 3x a day and stated each day she could tell it was
working at drying up the blistered areas, the redness is gone, and the
itching has stopped completely.  My Aunt was so pleased with the results
 that she bought a whole jar for herself, two of her friends noticed how
quickly her face was healing and they wanted to get the salve. She called
me and placed an order for 2 more jars!!  I only had 1 left so I had to order
some more!!  I am so thankful to Michelle Clark @ Motivation Salon  Toledo Ohio for telling me about your salve.  It is my hope and prayer to get this salve and soaps into a lot more of my family and customers households.
It's been wonderful talking and sharing with you Carol.  Thank you so much for the gift you are sharing with us.  
                                
Be Blessed & Encouraged ~ Mrs. La Gwanda Joyce Parker 
Naturally U  L.L.C   Toledo, Ohio 



 My 16 month old daughter had a serious, serious diaper
rash that I just could not get rid of.  So I asked my mom to
send me some salve because I ran out. I received my salve
 in the mail on Monday Oct. 11, 2010, used it on Hannah's
rash for 2 day's top. Her diaper rash is completely gone as
if she never had it. Thank youuuuu mama!!!
Samoy Graves  Mainda (Carol's daughter)
Baroda, Michigan
Samoy and Hannah 
 


Thank you Carol just wanted to let you know that last week I applied the herbal salve to my knuckles and fingers as they were very raw due to the cold weather. I woke up the next day and there was hardly any redness left. Praise the Lord for your product! I am continuing to apply it at night at bedtime on my Rosacea on my cheeks. Hope you have a great weekend!!! God bless you.                                       
John M. ~ North Charleston, S. C.
 



Dear Carol, I want to tell you how much I have enjoyed your products. I love to use oatmeal soap to get an extra smooth shave on my legs.  I have also enjoyed using your herbal soap for a soft feeling on both my face and body. Your bars of soap are a great value, because they last about 3 months a piece.  Thank you for the extra care you give in creating your truly all natural products!                              
Sharon Y. ~ Kennesaw, Georgia
   
 
 Hello Carol,
As promised, here's my feedback. I tried the
lavender soap and I just loove it! It has such a nice, light
calming fragrance and it doesn't dry my skin. It's such a pleasure to use. Good job!  Thanks!
 Zarkeena Pope ~ Lawrencville, Georgia 
                                          6/2010
 


My daughter Sydni was run over by a stampede of kids at the afterschool day care, fell and skinned her face on the sidewalk. We washed her face twice a day, in the morning and at night before bed with All In His Hands Herbal Soap and put on the All In His Hands Herbal Salve afterwards. I put the dates on the pictures so we could monitor her healing. The first picture was taken 4/01/08 the second 4/04/ 2008, the third 4/11/08 and the last one on 4/16/08.  Her face isn't going to have a scar thank God! (See Before & After Pictures)
Carol Hurst ~ Kennesaw, Ga. 

 

I have only used the All In His Hands™ Herbal Soap and
salve for a couple of days, and I can already see fascinating results. Dry patches are gone, old scars/dark areas lightened up overnight, and the soap not only gives you a really clean feeling, but it has a very rich lather. I am very impressed with this product, and
I highly recommend it. Thanks.

Michelle T.   
Greenville,  S.C.
 


I tried All In His Hands™ Herbal Salve on my lips because I get a lot of fever blisters, sometimes they bleed and it takes about two weeks to go away.  But this stuff is great! Since I've used the salve they only last about four days. My lips are feeling so soft now, and I have not had a fever blister in over a month. This product is awesome!
Deidra Grimm 
Clara County Offaly, Ireland
023 



 I had inflammation on the area above my top lip. After using All In His Hands Herbal Salve, the burning feeling went away on the first day. Much of the redness did as well. It numbs the pain and itchiness.  Before, my skin felt dry and afterwards it felt moist and fresh. I went to sleep a lot better that night, while before it annoyed me all day.
Jon Gutierrez ~ December 9, 2010
Kennesaw Mountain High School ~  Class of 2010

 
The water in El Paso, Texas & Las Crusas, New Mexico is hard alkaline based water. Most people including myself have to use some form of lotion afterwards because the water is so hard on your skin. For 3 years on my dedicated truck run to the west coast all I used was Dial and Coast soap and Gold Bond Extra Moisturizing Lotion after my shower. 
Since I've started using All In His Hands™ Herbal Soap, I have yet to use lotion on 
my skin.... I quit having to use anything, any type of moisturizer and my skin's not itchy or ashy anymore.  I use the herbal soap and the oatmeal soaps my sister makes but the oatmeal is my favorite. It feels creamy. I cut a few pieces off my big bar and drop it in the jacuzzi turn on my jets, run my cable into my 9 inch T.V., lay back, relax and watch my Sports Center channel.
Charles  Hurst ~ Simpsonville, S. C.

 
Hi my name is Sydni and my mom's herbal soap is amazing! One day I came home from playing outside, I came inside and washed my hands with Dial soap and my hands didn't fill clean. So I used my mom's herbal soap and a lot of dirt came off of my hands!                 
Sydni Thompson  ~ Kennesaw Ga.
8 yrs. old

 
I like using your All In His Hands™ Oatmeal Soap to shave in the morning. I don't have razor bumps anymore and my skin is very soft and smooth like baby skin. I like using it on my whole body... it look like the suds would never end!  My wife says my skin is very soft.  I have a scar on my wrist and nose that are fading and my hair is growing back on the top of the bald spot of my head!  Gracias! 
Pastor  Hector  Sanchez ~ Mexico

 
Hi Carol,      
What a wonderful example of how God can be glorified thru that which He has created and how others can be blessed in the process. May the Lord continue to richly bless this wonderful work. God bless you.
John Mendona ~ September 17, 2007
 
 Hello Carol, 
I have had problems with soap for 24 years to the point that I dreaded taking a bath/shower because I knew I would itch to the point of extreme  irritation. I’ve tried so many different products, including Baby Bath, Caress, Oil of Olay, Neutrogena, Aveeno and even natural soaps. I found myself still itching. Some would work for a while, but then I’d eventually start itching. The herbal soap has been a blessing to me and my husband. We both have sensitive skin, but this soap is the only soap that we’ve used to take baths and showers with such miraculous results. The first time I used the soap I kept waiting to feel the itch, but to my surprise I didn’t. This has truly been a lifesaver.
As for the salve, I know this is an anointing of God! I have used this one product for so many different conditions. It has diminished the appearance of oven burn marks (every now and then I burn myself cooking). It helps to heal scratches, burning itchy feet, and has relieved my chapped lips. Whenever I have a skin condition that I need to care for, I always think of your herbal salve. I took our toy poodle to get groomed, and he had some skin irritation on his face. He started rubbing his face on carpet and caused the skin to become a thick, crusty scab about the
size of a dime. I decided to try some salve so it would go away. I applied it for about 2-3 days and the scab has totally disappeared. His face looks normal again, as if the scab was never there. I also applied it to the inside of his ears where I found signs of bleeding for some unknown reason, and that has ceased. Only God can create such healing ingredients that combine to be one great product that can heal so many skin conditions. You must press on with your product line.(See Before & After pictures)
Your friend, Zarkeena Pope  Lawrenceville, Ga.  

 Hi Carol
Here is my testimony: 
I have used the Herbal Salve on my baby's bottom when she has rashes and let me  tell you it heals it in no time! By the next diaper change the rash is gone! My husband had a very bad rash on his arm that wouldn't go away. It was bleeding and chaffing and white- it was really nasty! He put some of the Herbal Salve
on it ONE TIME and the next day it was completely healed! I was astonished! The horrible rash was gone!  Thanks Carol for making such a wonderful product and making available for everyone.When I use the oatmeal soap on my face it's so moisturizing that I don't have use any other moisturizer afterwards. Most soaps dry out your skin, but not with All in His Hands™ Oatmeal Soap. My skin is never dry or tight feeling.  
Caisha Graham ~ Goose Creek,  S. C.

 Oooooo......let me tell you. Oh my God! I love that
herbal soap! It makes my skin so nice and soft.  I've tried other soaps but I would have breakouts and rashes. The only soap I could find to use was Dove Sensitive Skin. I went out of town on a business trip and took my All In His Hands™ Herbal Soap with me and was hoping my husband didn't use the rest of it before I got back home. I won't be going back to Dove.    
Veronica Muhammad ~ Goose Creek, S.C.

 I've been on dialysis for 2 years and have sores on my
legs and arms that were running with pus and blood. I'm
constantly in and out of the hospital. My doctors don't
know and can't explain to me what's wrong. They wrote prescriptions for creams to use on the sores but they keep coming back.  When I got my soap and salve in the mail,
I told my home health nurse to start washing my sores with
 the soap then use the salve after-wards.  At first it felt
like my skin was burning but I told her to keep washing
the sores. The first day I used the salve the sores stopped
itching.  My son and I both told Carol, I slept all night, the
first time I used this healing salve. All In His Hands™
Herbal Soap and Salve washed and cleared the blood
and pus from my sores and in 3 days these sores were
healing and covering up with new skin. 
L. Wiggins  ~ Sikeston, Missouri

 Oh my gosh! All In His Hands™ Herbal Salve will
always stay in my medicine cabinet.  I've previously
used the herbal on cuts and burns, but I never thought
it would work for a yeast infection.  It was bad!  I
washed the irritated area with All In His Hands™
Herbal Soap and applied about a nickel size amount
inside my vaginal walls with a Q-tip.  Instantly I felt a cooling sensation. I would apply the salve 2 to 3 times a day once in the morning, about lunch time and at night before bed. Within two days the yeast infection was gone. You can't go wrong with this herbal remedy. The salve seems to know how to target the problem area. This  stuff really, really works!!!       
D. Stiles  New York, New York
 I like the All In His Hands™ Oatmeal Soap, it keeps your skin from drying out. I have really, really dry skin and had to use Vaseline afterwards but not anymore. About a couple of weeks ago I went ot of town and saw a lot of my old friends,everyone complimented me on how good I looked and wanted to know what I was using on my skin. I told them, "Oh I'm just using some of my friend named Carol's homemade soap".
Joyce Ortiz ~ Kennesaw, Georgia

 I had bought a new watch and had been wearing it for several days. I noticed that my wrist had started to itch, and broke out in a rash. Ihad obviously made things worse by scratching the area. A family member told me about a new product that was all natural, that she used, and it would probably help me also. It wasAll In His Hands™
Herbal Salve. I put some on my wrist (whilst still wearing my watch) and almost straight away I felt the area cool down. I put it on my wrist a couple of times a day. It soothed it, which was good because I then didn't have the urge to scratch anymore. Gradually, the rash went down, and after a few days disappeared. I am still stubborn and wear the watch ocassionally, but I always put this salve on first so it doesn't feel scratchy anymore. It is also good to have around the house, especially with children. Any scrapes or skin irritations, just put the salve on and it helps soothe the area. I really like this product because my skin is sensitive and I know it won't break me out. I am a bit skeptical when it comes to so called "miracle products" that promise you alot, and cost even more!  This is one product that I would recommend to anybody. Try it for yourself and see!                          
Nikki (Carol's sister-n-law) Wellingborough, England  
Nov. 2006

 When I first got my adopted son, I had to take him to
the barber shop to get his hair cut because his head
was full of sores. I used the salve on him twice a day
for 2 weeks and all his sores have healed up and gone. 
His scalp looks like nothing was ever wrong with him.
J. Crockett  Greenville, S.C.

 I had red bumps through my scalp and in the back of my neck this summer and my cousin who’s a beautician said it looked like heat bumps. My hair is very, very, thick and long. I would itch, scratch and dig in my scalp so much it left sore’s in my head and made my scalp sore. I’d end up scratching the scabs off, made my scalp bleed then I was right back to where I started. I was using all kinds of expensive shampoos, but nothing was working. The home health nurse who takes care of my mother told me about a lady that makes salve that’s really good. After using ALL IN HIS HANDS™ HERBAL SALVE for 2 or 3 days the sores healed and cleared up in my scalp and so did those red bumps on the back of my neck.
 Ann Ludwick  Greer, S.C. 

 My boyfriend has a little dog that jumped up on him all the time and left deep scratch marks on his arm. Whenever the scratches were just about healed the dog would jump on him again scratch back open some of those same places on his arm. I used All In His Hands™ Herbal Salveohis arms, and it left no scars.  Rick was so shocked how fast his arm healed up he asked me the other day, "Baby, what was the name of that stuff you put on me?"
A. Wilson Greer, S.C. 

 Being an over the road truck driver for the past 13 years, I do hours
and hours of constant sitting. While on the road a boil broke out on
my tailbone....truck drivers get them from time to time from all the
sitting. Well, that night in my truck I tried using a heating pad on the
boil hoping that would ease some of the pain & soreness, but that didn't
help me much. The next morning when I woke up I felt something wet
on the back of my pants....the boil burst during the night.
Blood and pus had drained from the boil and it had a terrible smell.
I could hardly bend over I was so sore.  When I finally got home that
night I started using some of the ALL IN HIS HANDS™HERBAL
SALVE on the boil, and the next morning the infection was clearing
up, I was able to bend over a whole lot better, the soreness was
practically gone and my wife noticed the hole on my skin was closing
up from where the boil  burst.
Charles Hurst   Simpsonville, S.C.    May 2003

 I was out doing yard work one day and got hold to some
 poison oak that broke me out with a rash all over my arms
and the front and back of my neck. I started using ALL IN HIS
HANDS™ HERBAL SALVE on a Saturday night and by Monday
the rash was all cleared up. I was back out doing some more
yard work the following Wednesday cutting down some tree
limbs, and stepped on a pile of leaves that were on top of a
yellow jacket’s nest. The yellow jacket’s started coming out,
flying around my face.  I took off running. One of them got in
my glove and another one under my pants leg, stinging me
on my right hand and my left knee, both were swollen real
bad. I started using the salve again that same day and late
Friday night my wife checked on me, and all the swelling
was gone down and I never got any kind of infection from the stings.
Travis Wilkie Greer, S.C.   May 2003

 I have had lupus now for about 11 years, and in June of 2003, I got two
blisters on the back of my left leg. I was using neosporin ointment
for 2 weeks straight and it only made the blisters worse. The blisters
were getting infected and I had given up hope. Within days of using
the ALL IN HIS HANDS™ HERBAL SALVE that Ms. Carol gave me
the blisters were starting to heal…PRAISE GOD! I can honestly say
that this salve has been a miracle worker for me!
Jamaiya Gartrell, (19 yrs. old) Simpsonville, S.C.   
June 2003

 My 7 yr. old daughter Katrina (Carol's niece), was running home from playing outside and fell on asphalt in our subdivision. The fall took the skin off of several areas on her face and fingers. The right side of her face was injured the worst. There was a lot of swelling, especially over her right eye, under her right nostril, and of lot of bleeding. It took  away her confidence and she told me she didn't want to go back to summer camp. I really felt sorry for her. She fell on 7/14/03, I started using Bactine & Neosporin on her face, but she said it burned too bad so we had to stop using it. My husband told me to use the herbal salve on her that my sister-in-law Carol makes, so the next day we started using it. We started using the salve on Tuesday 7/15/03, by Saturday of the same week the scabs that had formed over the sores were falling off whenever I tried putting fresh salve on her face. Her skin tone was coming back in and she didn't have any scars in her face from the fall. I've used Neosporin and Bactine in the past on both John and Katrina, but I noticed they both healed a lot faster when I used the ALL IN HIS HANDS™HERBAL SALVE. Katrina was a happy little girl again when she saw how her face healed up, and gave her back her confidence. Her day care workers couldn't believe their eyes when they saw her again. Now they've ordered salve for their families too.
(See Before & After Pictures)
Tajuana Hurst ~ Simpsonville, S.C.  July 2003
                   
I went to the doctor’s office for a bite I got on the side of my left leg
that my doctor diagnosed as being a spider bite. The bite was about
the size of a fifty cent piece, the skin around it was swollen, infected
yellowish, and hard to the touch. I was taking a oral antibiotic and
using cortisone cream that my doctor prescribed for me, but the
medication was making me sick so I had to stop taking it and the
cream wasn’t working. I used ALL IN HIS HANDS™ HERBAL SALVE
before on my son with great results and thought I would use it on
the spider bite as well. On Sunday afternoon 8/17/03. I started using
the salve and on Saturday 8/23/03 everything was all cleared
up, the infection, swelling and my skin was back soft. All I can see
now is the shadow of a circle where my skin color is coming back in.
Sharon Burnside (R.I.P.)  ~  Greenville, S.C.  

 After suffering from a stroke I developed a rash on the right side of my neck. My skin was extremely dry, itchy and it
ached. After using ALL IN HIS HANDS™ HERBAL SALVE,
it took away the ache in my neck, put moisture
back in my skin and cleared up the rash in 2 to 3 days.
R. Mosley  ~  Simpsonville. S.C.
 I’ve been confined to a wheel chair since 1981, and since my
confinement I’ve experienced poor circulation in my legs
and feet. The skin on my legs have become very sensitive,
and whenever I’m cleaning house I make sure their covered
so nothing irritates my skin. About 2 months ago (6/03) I was
ironing and some spray starch got on my lower leg and broke
it out, which turned into a sore about the size of a 4x4 band-
age. It was raw, red, and drainage was coming from it. I was
using Neosporin ointment on it but it made me worse so I
stopped using that. My urologist told me he could give me
something that would clear it up in a couple of days but it
would affect my kidneys, so I didn’t even fool with that
because I only have one kidney left. He told me to keep the
wound clean with saline solution and the betadine would
probably heal it up and dry up the drainage probably. "Just
give it some time", he said. I went through 2 boxes of 4x4
bandages during that time and the Betadine solution was
costing me about $7.00 a bottle, it was getting expensive for
me to buy, but I really didn’t have any choice. My aunt was
telling me about this ALL IN HIS HANDS™ HERBAL SALVE
she had used and how it healed her leg. I started using the
salve on my leg that night (8/26/03), and today my leg is doing
wonderful!  The sore that was the size of a 4x4 bandage is gone
down to about the size of a quarter! (9/4/03). It’s been drying
up around the edges, the drainage is just about gone and there’s
 a small spot waiting for the scab to fall off. All the redness and rawness is gone.
Lillie Ree Gilbert,  Greenwood, S.C.
September 2003

 To my favorite cousin Carol, I want everyone to know that I am
a recovering cocaine, crack, liquor, beer, pills U-Name-It addict.
I had the Drug-Bug. I’m 46 years old and have been doing drugs
since I was 13 yrs. old. The poison from the drugs made me feel
like something was crawling on and in my skin all the time.
I would dig and scratch myself until my skin would break and
bleed.  FOR REAL!!!  I have picked sores on almost every spot on
my body. My face, my legs, my arms, backside, my back, breast
everywhere. Every place you can think of on your body my
body’s been covered with sores from the poison in my system
from drugs. Literally my body had become a complete sore.
I prayed and prayed and asked the Lord to help me. Carol came
to my apartment in Socastee, S.C. last summer (2002) and gave me
some ALL IN HIS HANDS™ HERBAL SALVE to use. My arms and
face were covered with sores at that time when she came to visit
me. On a Saturday afternoon I showered and washed myself first
with some of her homemade soap then I put the salve on after-
wards, and I promise by that Tuesday or Wednesday I could mash
the spots where the sores were and you would never know that a
sore had been there. There’s always been black marks left on my
body from the past, but having used the salve there was no black
 marks left or scars. So all Recovering Addicts, try the HEALING
SALVE!!! There’s truly a Balm in Gilead...Jeremiah 8:22, 46:11
and 51:8 to ease the sin sick soul.
Linda Ree McNeil (R.I.P.)   Myrtle Beach, S.C.

 Nothing over the counter was working for myself or my daughters eczema. After applying the herbal salve to our skin, within a hours time all the redness and irritation was gone. ALL IN HIS HANDS™ HERBAL SALVE
was a lifesaver. It works!
 Danielle Humphrey  Powerdersville, S.C   
 The skin on the back of my neck was burned and irritated from a perm
that was left on too long. I used ALL IN HIS HANDS™ HERBAL SALVE,
and in a days time my skin was healing.
Stacey Hammond   Greer, S.
 ALL IN HIS ™ HERBAL SALVE gave instant relief to my daughter
Khalie's dry skin patches and took the itching and redness right out of
my mosquito bites. It really did!!!
Pamela Shaw  Mauldin, S.C. 

 It's a miracle worker!!! My son has suffered with eczema since birth, and
we've used just about everything over the counter with no visible results. 
We started using ALL IN HIS HANDS™ HERBAL SALVE and now
my son's skin is smooth and soft again. Wow it works!!!
Kim Burns R.N.  Taylors, S.C.
 When I was a little girl about 9 yrs. old I got bite by a dog on my
left leg that gave me trouble all the way into my 20’s. I think
that dog had rabies or something, because you know in those
days you didn’t have the medicines like you have now. Well
from time to time that part of my leg would just flare up
whenever it felt like it in that same spot and it just looked like
to me that ole soreness would never go away. It stayed red
there all the time. Now I can’t tell you how much stuff and
rub’s I’ve bought over the years for this ole leg of mine, I’ve
bought lots of expensive stuff and rubs from these ole stores
spending money and nothing ever really working. The first
night I used ALL IN HIS HANDS™ HERBAL SALVE it took away
the redness from that area I had for years, and the second day
when I rubbed it on it took away all that soreness, and look
here sugar it ain’t come back since! My leg is completely healed!
That ole soreness GONE!  Honey, this here rub is healing and
I’m confirming this is truly God’s recipe.
Mother Alberta Anderson (87 yrs. old)  Pelzer, S.C.
                                       
                                                  z
Website Builder provided by  Vistaprint